CUMA aims to harness the undoubted skill, companionship and professionalism of Managers, Staff and Boards.
cuma_topbanner14

National Executive 2016

Tim Molan Chairman Affinity CU tim@affinitycu.ie
John Hickey Vice-Chair Lisduggan CU john.hickey@lisduggancu.ie
Sean Hosford Secretary HSSCU sean.hosford@hsscu.ie
Seamus Newcombe Finance Director Link CU seamus@linkcu.ie
Fiona Cunningham PRO Member First CU fiona.cunningham@mfcu.ie
Selina Gilleece  Training Director ASTI CU selina@asticu.ie
Martin Lonergan Castlerea CU manager@castlereacu.ie
Des Morrissey Tallaght West CU dmorrissey@twcu.ie
Paul Ryan An Post Employees CU paul.ryan@anpostcu.ie